0

When leveraging a new document version does both versions need to have the same file name?

In “document”, we can specify the version of the files and upload new version of file.

This new version will leverage from old version’s translation directly, right?  Does it need the new version and old version have the same file name?

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.